Tempo blog

Tempo Planner Webinar

October 30th, 2014

We’re hosting a series of webinars to demo the new capabilities of our Tempo Timesheets, Tempo Planner, and Tempo Books add-ons for JIRA. We have scheduled a new Tempo Planner webinar for: Tuesday, November 4th at 4:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM PDT Here …

Tempo Timesheets webinar video

October 29th, 2014

Last thursday, 23rd of October 2014, we started hosting a new webinar series demoing our Tempo add-ons for JIRA. The series kicked off with an introductory Tempo Timesheets webinar. The agenda included a quick overview of Tempo, short demo for …